Class of 1982

 

Class of 1982 30th Reunion

Please join your classmates on SATURDAY, JULY 28, 2012

A very casual gathering will be held at Creekside West Bar and Grille (http://creeksidewest.com/) from 8:30 PM to close to celebrate our 30th class reunion! Located at 4000 West Creekside Yakima, WA 98902. A room is reserved upstairs.

Food and drinks will be available for purchase.

This is also posted on our Facebook page and we are asking you to help spread the word to any friends you know who may not be on Facebook!


https://www.facebook.com/pages/West-Valley-High-School-Yakima-Class-of-1982-30th-Class-Reunion/166413956713529



Class of 1962

 

Class of 1962 50th Reunion
July 21st, 2012
Zesta Cucina Bar/Restaurant

http://www.zestacucina.com/map.html 



Classmates please contact: Jim Weaver 509-965-2431 boltlady@WeaverDistributing.com ,

Bob Rutherford Bob.Ruth@nwinfo.net ,  Jim Milton jim@wrm4water.com ,

Shirley Robert Apple@yvn.com ,  or Tom Froula Tomfroula@aol.com

CLASS OF ‘68

45th Class Reunion
August 2-3 2013
Web Page under construction

Contacts: Rononna (Jacobs) Cook, WVclassof68@q.com

Class of 1972

Class of 1972 Class Renunion Potluck

When: September 28, 2012
Time:
5:00pm to midnight
Where:
Cascade Gardens
5704 West Washington
What to Bring:
Whatever food you like & whatever beverages you like
Plates and silverware provided
Cost:
$20 per alumni

For information contact:

Diana Dreeszen   ddreeszen@q.com 965-0423
Butch Schlagel   butch@sunfairmarketing.com  965-4626
Stew Graham  stewg@charter.net 966-7036

                

Alumni News

The library is missing yearbooks for the following years: 55-56 (Volume 1); 59-60(Volume 5); 60-61 (Volume 6); 65-66 (11); 67-68 (13) If you have an extra volume you'd like to send our way, please call 509-972-5999, Susan Kaphammer or e-mail her.