Below, you can find helpful links and resources for West Valley High School athletics.

Sports Medicine/Licensed Athletic Trainer

Jeannie Martin-Turner
martinjeannine@wvsd208.org


Fall Sports

Sport Coach Contact Information
CheerErika Goodallgoodalle@wvsd208.org
https://wv208cheer.weebly.com/
Cross Country Jamie Nordstrom nordstromj@wvsd208.org
Football Dan Eyman eymand@wvsd208.org
Girls Soccer Jason Timm timmj@wvsd208.org
Girls Slow-Pitch Softball Brad Cramer cramerb@wvsd208.org
Girls Swim & Dive Jake Kessler kesslerj@wvsd208.org
Volleyball Jill O'Brien obrienj@wvsd208.org


Winter Sports

Sport Coach Contact Information
BowlingBrad Cramercramerb@wvsd208.org
Boys Basketball Jon Kinloch kinlochj@wvsd208.org
Boys Swim & Dive Jake Kessler kesslerj@wvsd208.org
Girls Basketball Jeff Weeks weeksj@wvsd208.org
Wrestling Dave Stai staid@wvsd208.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Contact Information
BaseballRyan Johnsonjohnsonryan@wvsd208.org
Boys Golf Rob O'Brien obrienr@wvsd208.org
Boys Soccer Ryan Massey masseyr@wvsd208.org
Boys Tennis
Girls Fast-Pitch Softball Brad Cramer cramerb@wvsd208.org
Girls Golf Jill O'Brien obrienj@wvsd208.org
Girls Tennis Dannett Griffiths griffithsd@wvsd208.org
Track & Field Jamie Nordstrom nordstromj@wvsd208.org