Counseling Department

The Counseling Department is here to help guide and advise each student throughout their high school career. It’s important for students to stay in touch with their academic advisors to ensure they are on track for graduation and aware of opportunities for career and college readiness. Counselors hold office hours and are available for appointments. Stop by the counseling office to find out more about counseling assistance.

Transcript Request

Current and former students may complete the Transcript Request Form - linked below - to request a copy of their West Valley High School transcript. Transcripts may be official or unofficial and are free.

After submission of this form, please allow 1-3 school days for processing and 3-5 days during peak seasons (start of school, graduation, etc).

Questions can be directed to the Counseling Office at hs-registrars@wvsd208.org.

Counseling Team

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Offices Closed through August 23, 202

Name

PositionEmail
Breanna BogarRegistrarbogarb@wvsd208.org
Vicki TomerlinRegistrartomerlinv@wvsd208.org
Shea SmillieVirtual Academy Registrarsmillies@wvsd208.org
Tina McKeelCounselor | Last name A-Dmckeelt@wvsd208.org
Sarah RinaldiCounselor | Last name E-Krinaldis@wvsd208.org
Cory KingsburyCounselor | Last name L-Qkingsburyc@wvsd208.org

Heather Clark

Counselor | Last name R-Zclarkh@wvsd208.org
Ashley LieberknechtVirtual Academy Coordinatorlieberknechta@wvsd208.org
Stephanie MeltonHigh School Psychologistmeltons@wvsd208.org
Kayla DavisDrug and Alcohol Interventionistdavisk@wvsd208.org